Later today. 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT. 10 matches of Hunger Games. Points awarded for placement & eliminations, the best team wins $10,000. Tune in live!

My Gaming Channel: http://www.youtube.com/VikkstarPlays

Follow me on TWITTER: http://twitter.com/#!/Vikkstar123
Like my Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/Vikkstar123
My Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vikkstagram

https://www.youtube.com/PeteZahHutt
https://www.youtube.com/Lachlan
https://www.youtube.com/PrestonPlayz
https://www.youtube.com/MrWoofless
https://www.youtube.com/JeromeASF
https://www.youtube.com/TheBajanCanadian

My capture card: http://e.lga.to/v
My PC: http://bit.ly/Vikkstar123

Follow me on Twitch for Livestreams: http://www.twitch.tv/vikkstar123
Check out my other channels linked below:
Subscribe: https://youtube.com/Sub
FPS & More: http://www.youtube.com/Vikkstar123
Lets Play: http://www.youtube.com/VikkstarPlays

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: